Airport Committee

When: Tuesday, after Finance and Improvements Committee

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW

Agenda: The committee will consider a resolution setting airport rates, fees and charges and hear updates on airport projects and operations.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Committee members are: Chairman Jim Hatlelid, Dave Lehner, Scott Knudsvig, Larry Frey, Tom Seymour, Doug Rued and Don Larson.