Ward County Commission

When: Today, 9 a.m.

Where: Commissioners Chambers, second floor, Ward County Courthouse.

Agenda: A special meeting to discuss a flood emergency declaration.

How to make your opinion known: Commission meetings are open to the public. Commissioners are Chairman Jack Nybakken, Jerome Gruenberg, John Fjeldahl, Shelly Weppler, and Alan Walter.