Public Agenda

Airport Committee

When: Tuesday after Finance and Improvements Committee at 4:15 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW

Agenda: The airport director will provide updates on airport operations and projects.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Committee members are: Chairman Jim Hatlelid, Dave Lehner, Scott Knudsvig, Larry Frey, Tom Seymour, Doug Rued and Don Larson.