Divorces have been granted in District Court to: Michael Swallers and Christina Swallers; Kari R. Danks and Jordan Danks; Jay E. Brown and Laurel R. Brown; Carlotta QuickBear and Ronald QuickBear Sr.; David J. Woiwode and Susan K. Woiwode; Shannon Michelle Nodland and Devon Luke Nodland; Scott Kristopher Rustad and Lisa Marie Rustad; John A. Terry and Tonya R. Terry; Laura Zeretzke and Dan Zeretzke.