Public Agenda 12/18/13

Ward County Planning and Zoning Commission

When: Thursday, 7 p.m.

Where: Ex-Serviceman’s Room, Ward County Courthouse.

Agenda: Six plat approvals in Sundre, Spencer, Eureka, Kirkelie and Foxholm Township and a preliminary plat approval for a property in Eureka Township.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Commissioners are Chairman Kevin Connole, Don Siebert, John Fjeldahl, Shelly Weppler, David Kopp, Clayton Fegley, Teal Myre and Norman Livingston.