The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Drew Daniel Hysjulien and Tarra Lea Froseth, Brock Daniel Begg and Sara Dawn Beede, Jayson Andrew Waldo and Korine Anna Bobrow, Robert Shane Cook and Cheyanne Marie Pike, Garrett Michael Anthony Mayer and Nancy Rose Fahlman, Michael Dean Baker and Ashley Patrice Allen, Terryn Dale Davy and Natalie Jo Stowe, Erick Christopher Garcia and Teresa Marie Moynihan, Benjamin Eli Morin and Rebecca Anne Hetterich, Timothy Paul Hange and Kerensa Kay Baker, all Minot; Bartholomew James Effertz and Suzanne Marie Olson, both Burlington; Jakeb Raymond Newlan and Katanna Jane Pilkenton, both Jerome, Idaho; Clint Kenneth Copeland, Minot, and Jeannette Amaya Cruz, San Antonio, Texas; Keith Fitzgerald McClain Jr., Las Vegas, Nev., and Megan Alyssa Johansen, Minot.