The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Michael Zane Garrett and Rachelle Lynn Gutierrez, Juan Francisco Santacruz-Cervantes and Magdalena Manriquez, Larry Duane Larson and Jill Ann Reynolds, Jeremy Nathan Saxer and Mary Elizabeth Little, Douglas Lawrence Martin Day and Vanessa Yolinda Brown, Jason Jeffrey Rhein and Tiffany Lynn Greenwaldt, Anthony Richard Lehman and April Michelle Kirks, all Minot; Ward Dean Wolfgang and Jennifer Robin Hovestadt, both Ross; John Patrick Malone III and Nikkole Darlene Mackey, both Surrey; Tyler James Deere, Minot AFB, and Cheriah Marie Arpan, Minot; Dakoda Robert Brahmer and Iesha Rae Hall, Madison, Wis.