Business People

March recipients of the Minot Area Chamber of Commerce Eagle Award Program are: Scott Braaten, Minot Automotive Center; Connie Bounting, Community Action Partnership; Mitchell Kallias, Gaffaney’s of Minot; Angie Osborn, Sammy’s Pizza; Shannon Osborn, Sammy’s Pizza; Tom Erie, Liechty Homes; Aundrea Riehl, Trinity Health/Outpatient Therapy; Patsy Anderson, Trinity Home Health & Hospice; Pete Anderson, Enerbase Conveience Store; Adair Ehr, Federal Express; Erik Michael Snyder, Montana Mike’s; Elena Zghibarta, Magic City Cleaners; Jeff Feller, BitZ Communications; and George Moore, BitZ Communications.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.