The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Shawn Thomas Krebsbach and Melissa Nicole Perry, Hayden Edward Collins and Hailee Caroline Kizima, Ryley Ray Godejohn and Brooke Marie Haberlock, Christopher Donald Roth and Ariel Louise Jenkins, Brandon Jerald Gullickson and Shela Marie Bader, Justin Lee Keller and Alexia Jane Ehling, Brad William Wobbema and Lori Ann McLean, Ethan Thomas Rostvedt and Alexa Lee Hornecker, Cedric Conrad Scott Smith and Jayme Lynn Mueller, Shaun Anthony Kouba and Diana Christine Johnson, John Paul Wine and Colete Elaine Wheeler, Thomas David Vera II and Ni Chen, all Minot; Joshua James Schmidt and Ashley Ann Weninger, both Anamoose; Derik Males Alcaraz and Michelle Ann Dworshak-Rose, both Williston; Zachary Davey Kindelan, Minot, and Morgan Lorrainne Abbott, Minot AFB; Max Aaron Garrison, Minot, and Morgan Elizabeth Patchett, Christopher, Ill.; Brooks Michael Flaharty, Minot, and Jennifer Marie McCormick, Kearney, Neb.