Eagle awards recipients named

July recipients of the Minot Area Chamber of Commerce Eagle Award Program are: Dale Braun, Veterans Service Office; Jamie Mohundro, Hyatt House Minot; Mark Mathieson, Boston’s Plumbing & Heating; Sheryl Heisler, Edgewood Vista; Kyra Hansen, Rainbow Photo Lab; and Darleen Higgins, Trinity Business Services.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.