The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage:

Darren Michael Dyke and Kimberly Ann Potter, Steven Michael West and Caroline Jane Monson, Donovan Lee Hall and Hanna Alexandria Powell, Eric John Nelson and Elizabeth Rose Walz, Eric John Michael Hanson and Angela Joy Tschaekofske, Matthew Michael Bickley and Kali Dawn Perry, Eric Christopher Grund and Jennifer Marie Montoya, Jeffrey Lee Just and Gay Lynn Olander, Devin Lee Undhjem and McKenzie LeAnn Erikson, Samuel Adam Russell and Isabell Gabriele Schleimer, Daniel Tennyson Scott and Virginia Mendy Hernandez, Harley Lavern Halvorson and Linda Mae Bruce, Zackary William Hemphill and Megan Michele Stevens, all Minot; Samuel David Steinike and Sezen Sarah Salczenko, Minot Air Force Base; Eduardo Salgado and Sarah Marie Taylor, Stanley; Seth Galen Larson and Brittany Lee Oster, Max; Jeffrey Allen Wade and Robyn Shirley Melling, Williston; Jacob Dean Moe and Emily Louise Trangsrud, Kenmare; MacKenzie Grant Hansen and Kristin Marie Burckhard, Deering; Jerik Joseph Elm and Kristen Lorraine Schneider, Golden Valley, Minn.; Bailey Robert Uran, New Town, and Amanda Jo Gasmann, Max; Jason Michael Walsh, Minot, and Tammy Lynn Tassin, Metairie, La., Jeremy Michael Sturges, Minot, and Jordan Raye Hudson, Cocoa, Fla.